Feces

I walked into a large, public bathroom (I forget now the dream preceding it). It is tiled with grey-brow-beige tiles and, at first glance seems clean. I walk over to the large stainless steel toilet although it looks more like a shallow steam table and it is covered in brown water with feces floating in it. here is a blue wash cloth hanging out of one end of the toilet and partially submerged in it. In a moment I realize it i in my hand and I quickly throw it away. I recall cursing the people who made such a mess of the place and recall the deep disgust and aversion.

Leave a Reply

