Yawning

My ex girlfriend Hardeep and I are in my Aunt’s house. I am playing on the couch and she is in the floor stretching and yawning. This causes me to do the same.

§

I’m standing before the gate of what I assume is a military facility in the dead of winter. Snow covers the ground and in this dream I am a woman dressed in red (I get the feeling that I am Jillian Anderson) . I am with a male partner and we are to get inside the facility undetected. I slip through an opening in the fence and drop to me belly to crawl undetected in the snow. A snowmachine passes almost directly over me and I figure they must not have seen me because this is a movie. 

Leave a Reply

