Infidelity and Zaatar

I’m at in the smallish apartment of a short nondescript girl. It is clear that we are there to do something bad.  I believe there was alcohol. We begin embracing despite the overwhelming feeling that this is wrong. At some point the scene changes and I am losing down with an older man. After some time at leave the apartment and are approached by his boyfriend who follows us as we walk through town. 

§

I am at Gaku’s boar talking a cooking class. I end up making Zaatar bread.

Leave a Reply

