Brad, Caitlin and and Empty City

Although I can’t now remember it the first part of the night I recall the name Brad recurring again and again.

§

I am in an empty house at the top of a hill in a city that looks a lot San Jose in Costa Rica. I am working on my laptop while surfing in an old, dirty black velvet couch. There is a large picture window behind me. At one point I look out the front door down the empty street and ponder the absence of people. I think now strange it is that the people making the movie were able to block of the street so effectively. Finally I spot a man in a blue button down and khaki pants.

§

The last thing I recall is the name Caitlin and animal control.

Leave a Reply

