Tall Man

There is a tall man like figure standing in the aisle of a store like Kmart. I see the white linoleum tiles worth black flecks in them. He is task, skinny and slightly misshapen and looks more like a shadow the anything else. No creators can be discerned.

He is talking and making a comparison between feces and an egg and I see a pile of feces next to an egg cooked sunny side up. There is some hidden meaning there but I don’t remember it now.

The next thing I remember I’m looking down at my nude leg and see that I have urinated on it.

§

I see a girl, laying down with a string attached to her body that is ascending upwards.

Leave a Reply

